HOME
NEWS  FISH COUNTS  CHARTERS SCHEDULE WHOPPERS
 
Trip Schedule
Departing Long Beach, CA - Long Beach Sportfishing
June, 2020
trip active Trip Information Departure Return Load Price Spots
Eldorado - Overnight Limited Load
Thu. 6-4-2020
8:30 PM
Fri. 6-5-2020
7:00 PM
35 $149 Full
Fish the Eldorado, fishing San Nicolas Island/Freelance, sponsored by AA WORMS/OPTIMUM SWIMBAITS🔥!! Boat departs @ 830 pm. There will some GREAT give aways! Tickets are $149, prepaid ONLINE. Walk up/phone reservations are $170. Check in begins at 6 pm
Trip Details - click to expand
SPONSORED BY AAWORMS.
Eldorado - Overnight Ultra Limited Load
Sat. 6-13-2020
8:30 PM
Sun. 6-14-2020
6:30 PM
28 $210 Full
Ultra Limited Load Island Freelance trip departs at 8:30pm, and is sponsored by United Composites Rods! The cost is $210, prepaid online only. Limited to 28 anglers. Walkup/phone price $235. Check in begins at 6:00 pm.
Trip Details - click to expand
SPONSORED BY UNITEDCOMPOSITES.
Eldorado - 2 Day Limited Load
Sun. 6-28-2020
8:30 PM
Tue. 6-30-2020
6:00 PM
0 $0 Full
Skippers Charters-BOOK ONLINE @ http://www.wonews.com/pc-445-163-june-28-30-2020-eldorado-2-days-long-beach-sportfishing.aspx or call: Dylan Hartnett (949)366-0921
August, 2020
trip active Trip Information Departure Return Load Price Spots
Eldorado - 1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 8-9-2020
8:30 PM
Tue. 8-11-2020
5:00 AM
0 $0 Full
Skipper's Party
September, 2020
trip active Trip Information Departure Return Load Price Spots
Eldorado - 2.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 9-6-2020
8:30 PM
Wed. 9-9-2020
5:00 AM
0 $0 Full
Skipper's Charter
Eldorado - 1.5 Day Limited Load
Sun. 9-27-2020
8:30 PM
Tue. 9-29-2020
5:00 AM
0 $0 Full
Skipper's Charter
Eldorado - 2 Day Limited Load
Tue. 9-29-2020
8:45 PM
Thu. 10-1-2020
6:00 PM
0 $0 Full
This trip will be heading out on an offshore or Island freelance trip on the hunt for tuna, yellowtail, dorado, seabass, and more. Call for reservations at 310-328-8426. Price is $400 early season discount, normally $550. Food is included
Page 1 of 1
 
Eldorado Sportfishing ©2013. All Rights Reserved.
Website Hosting and Design provided by TECK.net
Fish Counts provided by Sportfishingreport.com. All Rights Reserved.